01fc6c3a26 · docs: add local pipx installation instructions · Updated 2026-10-02 12:23:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?