e5d785f511 · Polish web demo tests and refresh notebooks · Updated 2026-08-03 12:15:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?